Eclipse Show Schedule - 05/20/2018
Party Party Party!

When What Where Why
Fri, May 25 - Sun, May 27 Dakota Magic Casino Hankinson , ND
Sat, Jun 2 Trails for Transplant Show Rochester, MN
Thu, Jun 7 the Goss Opera House Watertown, SD Thursday Night Live 6-9pm
Sat, Jun 9 ~ Blocked ~
Fri, Jun 15 ~ Blocked ~
Sat, Jun 16 the "Galley" Webster, SD Outdoor Concert
Sat, Jun 23 Street Dance Browns Valley, MN
Sat, Jun 30 Street Dance Hoven, SD
Sat, Jul 14 Chester Street Dance Chester, SD
Fri, Jul 20 City Park, Lake Kampeska Watertown, SD Cooking on Kampeska
Sat, Jul 28 ~ Private Party ~ Peever, SD
Sat, Aug 11 Street Dance Castlewood, SD
Sat, Aug 18 ~ Blocked ~
Fri, Aug 31 - Sat, Sep 1 ~ Blocked ~
Sat, Sep 29 Rapid City Civic Center Rapid City, SD
 
The Band The Music Promotional Materials Party Pics Tour Dates
©2018 www.kevys.net