Eclipse Show Schedule - 03/29/2017
Party Party Party!

When What Where Why
Thu, Apr 13 - Sun, Apr 23 ~ Blocked ~ Dale
Fri, May 12 - Sat, May 13 ~ Private Party ~ Heather!
Fri, May 26 - Sun, May 28 ~ Private Party ~ Parker
Thu, Jun 1 the Goss Opera House Watertown, SD Thursday Night Live 6-9pm
Sat, Jun 10 Street Dance Volga, SD
Sat, Jun 17 Street Dance Doland, SD
Fri, Jun 23 Oak Creek Lodge Clark, SD Oak Creek Lodge Concert
Sat, Jun 24 Street Dance Browns Valley, MN Special Guest "LOW STANDARDS"
Fri, Jun 30 ~ Private Party ~ Tony
Sat, Jul 1 - Tue, Jul 4 ~ Blocked ~ Jason
Mon, Jul 3 Tip Top Tavern Kranzburg, SD Heather and Dale Parking lot acoustic show
Tue, Jul 4 Tip Top Tavern Kranzburg, SD Acoustic show Heather and Dale noon-3
Sat, Jul 8 Chester Street Dance Chester, SD
Sat, Jul 15 Sisseton Street Dance Sisseton, SD Sisseton's 125th Eclipse and Restless Heart
Thu, Jul 27 the Goss Opera House Watertown, SD HD and Friends Thursday Night Live
Sat, Jul 29 Chippewa County Fair Montevideo , MN
Fri, Aug 4 - Thu, Aug 10 ~ Blocked ~ Sturgis
Sat, Aug 12 Swiftel Center Brookings , SD Wing and Brew fest! 4-8pm
Sat, Aug 19 Henry Street Dance Henry, SD
Sat, Sep 9 ~ Private Party ~ Eureka
Fri, Sep 29 - Sat, Sep 30 Thirsty Duck Sioux Falls, SD
Fri, Oct 20 - Sat, Oct 21 ~ Blocked ~
 
The Band The Music Promotional Materials Party Pics Tour Dates
©2017 www.kevys.net