Eclipse Show Schedule - 07/30/2016
Party Party Party!

When What Where Why
Sat, Jul 30 The Clay and Halley Wedding Bash Eden, SD
Fri, Aug 5 Street Dance Aurora, SD 9-midnight
Sat, Aug 6 - Fri, Aug 12 ~ Blocked ~
Sat, Aug 13 The Wharf Big Stone Lake, SD Eclipse with QUIET RIOT
Sat, Aug 20 Outdoor Concert Ortonville, MN Cornfest!
Sat, Aug 27 Swiftel Center Brookings , SD 2016 WING & BREW FEST 4pm-8pm
Sun, Sep 4 State Fair Grounds Huron, SD Midway Roadhouse
Fri, Sep 9 - Sat, Sep 10 Dakota Magic Casino Hankinson , ND
Fri, Sep 16 - Sat, Sep 17 ~ Blocked ~
Fri, Oct 21 - Sat, Oct 22 ~ Blocked ~ LDI
Fri, Nov 4 ~ Blocked ~
Sat, Jul 8, 2017 Chester Street Dance Chester, SD
 
The Band The Music Promotional Materials Party Pics Tour Dates
©2016 www.kevys.net