Eclipse Show Schedule - 09/25/2018
Party Party Party!

When What Where Why
Sat, Sep 29 Rapid City Civic Center Rapid City, SD
Sat, Oct 27 Hunters Britton, SD
Wed, Nov 21 Lake Traverse Resort Lake Traverse , SD Turkey Bash!
Sat, Nov 24 Happy Hour Sports Bar Madison, MN
Sun, Dec 23 Tip Top Tavern Kranzburg, SD Christmas Party-Acoustic
Thu, Jan 24 - Sun, Jan 27, 2019 NAMM Anaheim, CA
Sat, Feb 9 - Sat, Feb 16, 2019 ~ Blocked ~
Fri, Feb 22 - Sat, Feb 23, 2019 Thirsty Duck Sioux Falls, SD
Sat, Mar 16, 2019 Shrine Center Sioux Falls, SD Saint Patty's Bash!
Fri, Apr 26 - Sat, Apr 27, 2019 Thirsty Duck Sioux Falls, SD
Sat, Jun 8, 2019 Street/Tent Dance Russell, MN
Fri, Jun 21, 2019 Street Dance Estilline, SD
Sat, Jun 29, 2019 Street Dance Browns Valley, MN
Sat, Jul 13, 2019 Chester Street Dance Chester, SD
Sat, Sep 28, 2019 ~ Private Party ~ Brookings
 
The Band The Music Promotional Materials Party Pics Tour Dates
©2018 www.kevys.net