Eclipse Show Schedule - 07/28/2015
Party Party Party!

When What Where Why
Sat, Aug 1 Street Dance Rosholt, SD 8:30 to 12:00
Sat, Aug 8 ~ Private Party ~ Chamberlain SD
Sat, Aug 15 Outdoor Concert Ortonville, MN Cornfest!
Fri, Aug 21 - Sat, Aug 22 ~ Private Party ~ Marmath ND
Sat, Aug 29 Gettysburg Street Dance Gettysburg, SD
Fri, Sep 11 - Sat, Sep 12 Dakota Magic Casino Hankinson , ND
Sat, Sep 26 ~ Blocked ~ annual duck shaving day
Fri, Nov 6 - Sat, Nov 7 Dakota Magic Casino Hankinson , ND
Sat, Jul 9, 2016 Chester Street Dance Chester, SD
 
The Band The Music Promotional Materials Party Pics Tour Dates
©2015 www.kevys.net