Eclipse Show Schedule - 02/13/2016
Party Party Party!

When What Where Why
Sat, Feb 13 Short Stop Faulkton, SD
Sat, Feb 20 Gambler Marshall, MN
Sat, Feb 27 ~ Blocked ~
Fri, Mar 4 - Sat, Mar 5 Prairie's Edge Casino Resort Granite Falls, MN
Sat, Mar 12 Shrine Center Sioux Falls, SD Saint Patty's Bash!
Sat, Mar 19 Saint Patty's Day Firemens Dance Clarkfield , MN
Fri, Apr 15 - Sat, Apr 16 Dakota Magic Casino Hankinson , ND
Fri, May 27 ~ Blocked ~
Sat, Jun 18 Street Dance Hartford, SD
Sat, Jun 25 Street Dance Browns Valley, MN
Sat, Jul 2 Goodwin Street Dance Goodwin, SD 100th Ann.
Sun, Jul 3 Street Dance Eureka, SD
Sat, Jul 9 Chester Street Dance Chester, SD
Sat, Jul 16 Street Dance Rosholt, SD
Fri, Aug 5 Street Dance Aurora, SD
Sat, Aug 6 - Fri, Aug 12 ~ Blocked ~
Sat, Aug 13 The Warf Big Stone Lake, SD Eclipse with QUIET RIOT
Sat, Aug 20 Outdoor Concert Ortonville, MN Cornfest!
 
The Band The Music Promotional Materials Party Pics Tour Dates
©2016 www.kevys.net