Eclipse Show Schedule - 07/01/2016
Party Party Party!

When What Where Why
Fri, Jul 1 Street Dance Eureka, SD
Sat, Jul 2 Goodwin Street Dance Goodwin, SD 100th Ann. Street Dance
Sun, Jul 3 Short Stop Faulkton, SD Street Dance
Fri, Jul 8 Watertown Street Dance Watertown, SD Party outside the Goss!
Sat, Jul 9 Chester Street Dance Chester, SD
Fri, Jul 15 Cat-Tales Bar Gwinner, ND
Sat, Jul 16 Street Dance Rosholt, SD
Fri, Jul 22 ~ Blocked ~
Fri, Jul 29 ~ Blocked ~
Sat, Jul 30 The Clay and Halley Wedding Bash Eden, SD
Fri, Aug 5 Street Dance Aurora, SD 9-midnight
Sat, Aug 6 - Fri, Aug 12 ~ Blocked ~
Sat, Aug 13 The Wharf Big Stone Lake, SD Eclipse with QUIET RIOT
Sat, Aug 20 Outdoor Concert Ortonville, MN Cornfest!
Sat, Aug 27 Swiftel Center Brookings , SD 2016 WING & BREW FEST 4pm-8pm
Sat, Sep 10 - Fri, Sep 9 Dakota Magic Casino Hankinson , ND
Fri, Oct 21 - Sat, Oct 22 ~ Blocked ~ LDI
Fri, Nov 4 ~ Blocked ~
 
The Band The Music Promotional Materials Party Pics Tour Dates
©2016 www.kevys.net