Eclipse Show Schedule - 01/17/2017
Party Party Party!

When What Where Why
Thu, Jan 19 - Sun, Jan 22 ~ Private Party ~ Anaheim CA
Sat, Jan 28 Humbolt Bar Humbolt, SD
Sat, Feb 4 Skinners Pub Brookings, SD
Fri, Feb 10 - Sat, Feb 11 Thirsty Duck Sioux Falls, SD
Sat, Mar 11 Shotgun Sally's Fargo, ND
Sat, Mar 18 Shrine Center Sioux Falls, SD Saint Patty's Bash
Sat, Mar 25 the LB Pierre, SD
Thu, Apr 13 - Sun, Apr 23 ~ Private Party ~ Dale
Fri, May 12 - Sat, May 13 ~ Private Party ~ Heather!
Fri, May 26 - Sun, May 28 ~ Private Party ~ Parker
Sat, Jun 24 Street Dance Browns Valley, MN Special Guest "LOW STANDARDS"
Fri, Jun 30 ~ Private Party ~ Tony
Sat, Jul 1 - Tue, Jul 4 ~ Private Party ~ Jason
Sat, Jul 8 Chester Street Dance Chester, SD
Fri, Jul 14 Sisseton Street Dance Sisseton, SD Sisseton's 125th
Sat, Jul 29 Chippewa County Fair Montevideo , MN
Sat, Aug 19 Henry Street Dance Henry, SD
Sat, Sep 9 ~ Private Party ~ Eureka
 
The Band The Music Promotional Materials Party Pics Tour Dates
©2017 www.kevys.net