Eclipse Show Schedule - 05/24/2015
Party Party Party!

When What Where Why
Sat, Jun 6 Dakota Sioux Casino Watertown, SD Make a wish poker run
Sat, Jun 13 Big Dummy's Mitchell, SD 8:30-12 Outdoor
Fri, Jun 19 TIM'S BENEFIT! Egan SD, SD Benefit for Tim. An Eclipse Reunion-Please contact Dale
Sat, Jun 20 Street Dance Hartford, SD
Fri, Jun 26 ~ Private Party ~ Pierre
Sat, Jun 27 Sreet Dance Browns Valley, MN
Fri, Jul 3 Street Dance Redfield, SD
Sat, Jul 4 Street Dance Eureka, SD
Sat, Jul 11 Chester Street Dance Chester, SD
Sat, Jul 18 Street Dance White, SD
Sat, Jul 25 Street Dance Clarkfield , MN
Sat, Aug 1 Street Dance Rosholt, SD 8:30 to 12:00
Sat, Aug 15 Outdoor Concert Ortonville, MN Cornfest!
Fri, Sep 11 - Sat, Sep 12 Dakota Magic Casino Hankinson , ND
Fri, Nov 6 - Sat, Nov 7 Dakota Magic Casino Hankinson , ND
 
The Band The Music Promotional Materials Party Pics Tour Dates
©2015 www.kevys.net