Eclipse Show Schedule - 07/20/2017
Party Party Party!

When What Where Why
Thu, Jul 27 the Goss Opera House Watertown, SD HD and Friends Thursday Night Live
Sat, Jul 29 Chippewa County Fair Montevideo , MN
Fri, Aug 4 - Thu, Aug 10 ~ Blocked ~ Sturgis
Sat, Aug 12 Swiftel Center Brookings , SD Wing and Brew fest! 4-8pm
Sat, Aug 19 Henry Street Dance Henry, SD
Sat, Aug 26 The Wharf Big Stone Lake, SD
Sat, Sep 9 ~ Private Party ~ Eureka
Sat, Sep 23 Rapid City Civic Center Rapid City, SD ABATE Show 8:30-12
Fri, Sep 29 - Sat, Sep 30 Thirsty Duck Sioux Falls, SD
Sat, Oct 14 Shotgun Sally's Fargo, ND
Fri, Oct 20 - Sat, Oct 21 ~ Blocked ~
Fri, Dec 15 Shotgun Sally's Fargo, ND
Sat, Jul 14, 2018 Chester Street Dance Chester, SD
 
The Band The Music Promotional Materials Party Pics Tour Dates
©2017 www.kevys.net