Eclipse Show Schedule - 01/28/2015
Party Party Party!

When What Where Why
Sat, Feb 7 Humbolt Bar Humbolt, SD
Fri, Feb 13 Eden Bar Eden, SD Eclipse Stripped
Sat, Feb 14 Gambler Marshall, MN
Fri, Feb 20 DeSmet Celebration DeSmet, SD
Sat, Mar 7 ~ Blocked ~
Sat, Mar 14 Shriners Hall Sioux Falls, SD
Sat, Mar 21 the Longbranch Pierre, SD
Fri, May 8 Z103 Bar and Grill Fergus Falls , MN
Sat, May 9 Eagles Club Aberdeen, SD
Sat, Jun 20 Street Dance Hartford, SD
Fri, Jun 26 ~ Private Party ~
Fri, Jul 3 Street Dance Redfield, SD
Sat, Jul 4 Street Dance Eureka, SD
Sat, Jul 11 Chester Street Dance Chester, SD
Sat, Aug 15 Street Dance Cresbard, SD
Fri, Sep 11 - Sat, Sep 12 Dakota Magic Casino Hankinson , ND
Fri, Nov 6 - Sat, Nov 7 Dakota Magic Casino Hankinson , ND
 
The Band The Music Promotional Materials Party Pics Tour Dates
©2015 www.kevys.net