Eclipse Show Schedule - 07/29/2014
Party Party Party!

When What Where Why
Sat, Aug 9 Street Dance Britton, SD Britton Harvest Days
Sat, Aug 16 Moonlight Mitchell, SD
Fri, Aug 22 - Sat, Aug 23 Bottoms Up Rally Marmarth , ND
Sat, Aug 30 State Fair Grounds Huron, SD
Fri, Sep 12 ~ Blocked ~
Sat, Sep 20 ~ Private Party ~
Sat, Oct 11 Z103 Bar and Grill Fergus Falls , MN
Sat, Oct 18 ~ Private Party ~
Sat, Oct 25 ~ Private Party ~
Sat, Jul 11, 2015 Chester Street Dance Chester, SD
 
The Band The Music Promotional Materials Party Pics Tour Dates
©2014 www.kevys.net